Local Government

Links to useful Local Government websites:

- Hampshire County Council Web Site

Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council - Borough Council Web Site

Basingstke and Deane Borough Council Calender of meetings

Hampshire Highways - to report problems

Planning Department - to view status of planning applications

Recycling, Rubbish & Waste

Grants and Funding
Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council provides grants, funding and a range of support services to various voluntary and community sector organisations.